Washington Office

Vancouver Office
315 W Mill Plain Blvd, Suite 202
Vancouver, WA 98660 (map)
Council Member: Guy Norman, 360-816-1173
Sara Mounts
Administrative Assistant
Kendall Farley
Policy Analyst
Spokane Office
668 N. Riverpoint Blvd, Suite 137
Spokane, WA 99202 (map)
509-828-1210  fax 455-7251
Council Member: Tom Karier, 509-828-1330
Kathy Stern 
(was McElreath)
Administrative Assistant
509-828-1329 Stacy Horton Policy Analyst/Biologist
Washington Dept of Commerce
Energy Office
1011 Plum St SE
PO Box 42525
Olympia, WA 98504-2525 (map)
360-725-3114  fax 586-8440
Elizabeth Osborne Senior Energy Policy Analyst

This website was archived in May 2018.

Go to this page on the new site or keep browsing the old site.

Contact Eric Schrepel with any questions or requests for our new (current) site, thank you.