Idaho Office

244 S Academy Ave
Eagle, ID 83616 (map)

208-947-4080  fax 908-7318

Council Chair: Jim Yost
Staff (for both offices)
Jeffery Allen
Office Director and Policy Analyst
Karen Dunn Office Manager/Administrator
Shirley Lindstrom Policy Analyst
1677 East Miles Ave, Suite 103
Hayden Lake, ID 83835 (map)

208-772-2447  fax 772-9254

Council Member: Bill Booth, 208-947-4080

This website was archived in May 2018.

Go to this page on the new site or keep browsing the old site.

Contact Eric Schrepel with any questions or requests for our new (current) site, thank you.